Task Leaders

 

Task 32

Task Leader
Mr Jaap Koppejan
Procede Biomass BV
PO Box 328
7500 AH Enschede
The Netherlands
Email: jaap.koppejan@procede.nl
Tel:  +31 53 7112 500/502
Fax: +31 53 7112 599

 

Task 33

Task Leader
Professor Kevin Whitty
Dept. of Chemical Engineering
The University of Utah
Salt Lake City
USA
Email: kevin.whitty@utah.edu
Tel: +1 801 585 9388

 

Associate Task Leader
Prof. Reinhard Rauch
Karlsruher Institut für Technologie
Engler-Bunte-Institut, Bereich Chemische Energieträger – Brennstofftechnologie
Engler-Bunte-Ring 3, Geb. 40.02, R005
D-76131 Karlsruhe
Germany
Email: reinhard.rauch@kit.edu
Tel:  +49 721 608 42960

 

Task Secretary
Dr Jitka Hrbek
Email: jhrbek@mail.zserv.tuwien.ac.at

 

Task 34

Task Leader
Mr Alan Zacher
Pacific Northwest National Laboratory
Chemical and Biological Processing
902 Battelle Boulevard
P.O. Box 999, MSIN P8-60
Richland, WA 99352
USA
Email: Alan.Zacher@pnnl.gov
Tel:  +1 509-372-4545
Fax: +1 509-372-4732

 

Task 36

Task Leader
Dr Inge Johansson
SP Technical Research Institute of Sweden
Box 857, SE-501 15 Borås
SWEDEN
Email: Inge.Johansson@sp.se
Tel:  +46 (0)10 516 58 64
Fax: +46 (0)33 13 19 79

 

Assistant to Task Leader
TBA
Email:
Tel:  +tbc

 

Task 37

Task Leader
Professor Jerry Murphy
Interim Director SFI MaREI
Director of Bioenergy and Biofuels Research
Environmental Research Institute
School of Engineering
University College Cork
Cork
Ireland
Email: jerry.murphy@ucc.ie
Tel:  +353-(0)86 055 4493

 

Task 38

Task Leader
Professor Annette Cowie
School of Environmental and Rural Science
NSW Department of Primary Industries
Beef Industry Centre, Trevenna Road
University of New England
Armidale NSW 2351
Australia
Email: annette.cowie@dpi.nsw.gov.au
Tel:  +61 2 6770 1842

 

Task 39

Task Leader
Dr Jim McMillan
NREL
15013 Denver West Parkway
GOLDEN, CO 80401
Email: jim.mcmillan@nrel.gov
Tel:  +1 (303) 384-6861
Fax: +1 (303) 384-6877

 

Associate Task Leader
Dr Jack Saddler
University of British Columbia
Department of Wood Science
4th Floor, Forest Sciences Center
4042-2424 Main Mall
Vancouver, B.C. V6T 1Z4
CANADA
Email: jack.saddler@ubc.ca
Tel:  +1 604 822 9741
Fax: +1 604 822 9104

 

Task 40

Task Leader (Scientific)
Dr Martin Junginger
Copernicus Institute, Section E&R
Van Unnikgebouw
Heidelberglaan 2
NL-3584 CS UTRECHT
The Netherlands
Email: h.m.junginger@uu.nl
Tel:  +31-(0)30-2537613
Fax: +31(0)30-2537601

 

Task Leader (Business)
Mr Peter-Paul Schouwenberg (Administration)
RWE Generation HardCoal
Gas & Biomass Continental Europe
Amerweg
4931 NC Geertruidenberg
The Netherlands
Email: Peter-Paul.Schouwenberg@essent.nl
Tel:  +31 (0)6 11513528 (mobile)

 

Task Secretary
Thuy Mai-Moulin
Email: T.P.T.Mai-Moulin@uu.nl

 

Task 42

Task Leader
Dr René van Ree
Programme co-ordinator Biorefinery
Wageningen University and Research centre (WUR)
Agrotechnology and Food Sciences Groep (AFSG)
P.O. Box 17
6700 AA Wageningen,
The Netherlands
Email: rene.vanree@wur.nl
Tel:  +31-317-476593

 

Associate Task Leader
Dr Ed de Jong
Avantium Technologies BV
Zekeringstraat 29
1014 BV AMSTERDAM
THE NETHERLANDS
Email: ed.dejong@avantium.com
Tel:  +31 (0)20 586 80 80
Fax: +31 (0)20 586 80 85

 

Task 43

Task Leader
Associate Professor Ioannis Dimitriou
Swedish University of Agricultural Sciences
Department of Crop Production Ecology
PO Box 7043, SE-756 51, UPPSALA
Sweden
Email: Jannis.Dimitriou@slu.se
Tel:  +46 18 672553

 

Associate Task Leader
TBA
Email:
Tel:  +
Fax: +

 

Task Secretary
Sally Krigstin
Assistant Professor
University of Toronto
Faculty of Forestry
33 Willcocks St.
Toronto, ON
M5S 3B3
Email: sally.krigstin@utoronto.ca
Tel:  +1 416 946-8507

LATEST UPDATES