Chairs, Coordinator and Secretary

Dr Paul Bennett

Dr Paul Bennett

ExCo Chair

Scion
Private Bag 3020
Rotorua
New Zealand

Email: paul.bennett@scionresearch.com
Tel: +64 7 343 5601

Dr Sandra Hermle

Dr Sandra Hermle

ExCo Vice Chair

Swiss Federal Office of Energy SFOE
Mühlestrasse 4
3063 Ittigen
Switzerland

Email: sandra.hermle@bfe.admin.ch
Tel: +41 58 465 89 22

Mrs Dipl.-Ing Dina Bacovsky

Mrs Dipl.-Ing Dina Bacovsky

ExCo Vice Chair

BEST – Bioenergy and Sustainable Technologies
Inffeldgasse 21b
8010 Graz
Austria

Email: dina.bacovsky@best-research.eu
Tel: +43 5 02378 9435

Mr Jim Spaeth

Mr Jim Spaeth

ExCo Past Chair

Energy Efficiency and Renewable Energy
U.S. Department of Energy
15013 Denver West Parkway
Golden, CO 80401
United States of America

Email: jim.spaeth@ee.doe.gov
Tel: +1 720 356 1784

Professor Mark Brown

Professor Mark Brown

ExCo Head of Communications Team

Forest Industries Research Group (ML16)
Locked Bag 4
University of the Sunshine Coast
Maroochydore DC, Qld 4558
Australia

Email: mbrown2@usc.edu.au
Tel: +61 (0) 488 123 155

Mr Luc Pelkmans

Mr Luc Pelkmans

ExCo Technical Coordinator

Mr Luc Pelkmans
Caprea Sustainable Solutions
Mol
BE-2400
Belgium

Email: luc.pelkmans@caprea.be
Tel:  +32 492 977930

Mr Pearse Buckley

Mr Pearse Buckley

ExCo Secretary

ODB Technologies Ltd
P.O. Box 12249
Dublin 9
Ireland

Email: pbuckley@odbtbioenergy.com
Tel:  +353 87 737 3652